---> MARCH 3, 2012

Look for Marshall on Justified on March 20 at 9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST on FX. This episode (10) is called A Guy Walks into a Bar. Sorry I don't have more information - we'll just have to watch it!

Also, Marshall's movie Blue Like Jazz is premiering at the South By Southwest (SXSW) Film Festival in Austin, TX, on March 13, 2012 . Marshall plays the lead of Don Miller, author of the book, Blue Like Jazz. Check out the trailer for the movie at this website http://www.bluelikejazzthemovie.com. Really looking forward to seeing this movie. It is scheduled for a limited release in theatres on April 13, 2012.

Just on a side note, Marshall's wife, Jamie Anne Allman returns in the second season of The Killing on April 1 at 7 pm CST/ 8 pm EST on AMC. She plays Rosie Larsen's aunt, Terry. Great show! Jamie does an excellent job.


---> OCTOBER 30, 2011

Marshall will play a high stakes poker player on CSI Miama on Sunday, Nov. 6 at 9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST. Can't wait to see him on TV again!


---> JULY 4, 2011

Check out this fan video with clips of Marshall from season 3 of True Blood: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UplKUrTm46Y&feature=player_embedded. Watching him act without hearing the words really shows how talented he is at showing emotion!

This second video is compliments of OnTheRedCarpet.com, a product of Los Angeles-based KABC Television, which is owned and operated by ABC/Disney Television Group. Great interview with Marshall about season 4 of True Blood: http://www.ontheredcarpet.com/video?id=8207990.


---> JUNE 24, 2011

True Blood is back! Tune in to HBO this Sunday at 8 PM CST/9 PM EST to see Marshall as Tommy Mickens. Also, Marshall will be at the Bitten2 convention unless work interferes. See the February 28 note below.

The other good news is that the trailer for Blue Like Jazz, The Movie is out. Check it out at http://www.bluelikejazzthemovie.com.

Sorry I have neglected this site lately! I am hoping to have time to update a lot more soon. Keep checking!


---> FEBRUARY 28, 2011

There is going to be a convention for True Blood fans in the UK in August, 2011. Check it out at http://www.massiveevents.co.uk/bitten2/. Currently, Mehcad Brooks (Eggs) and Mariana Klaveno (Lorena) are scheduled to be there.

For those of us in the US, we will have to wait until May or June to see Marshall in True Blood, season 4, on HBO! In the meantime, check out Marshall's wife, Jamie Anne Allman, on The Killing on AMC, beginning April 3, 9 PM EST/8 PM CST.